New Years

Strawberries Beersies BBQSparklerFireworks 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3… 2……. 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Firstly, I just want to point out how hard I am finding it to comprehend that it is actually two thousand and FIFTEEN. What?!?!?! A whole new year, just like that?

I wish every single one of you a wonderful and prosperous year in 2015. I also bid you a tonne of good luck with your New Year’s resolutions…Although I think we can all relate to the unfortunate breaking of a resolution far too close to the New Year! This year I am going for 3 achievable resolutions (following the advice of Penny aka Girl Online, from Zoe Suggs’ first novel.)

HERE THEY ARE:

  1. To always be happy and positive
  2. To continue writing this blog!
  3. To do my personal best at everything I do

I think those are some spectacular goals and I can’t wait to achieve them (see what I did there? Thinking positive!) Obviously, there are other things in the back of my mind that I would like to think about, (like eating less sweets- ouch) but having three in the spotlight that I can really keep track of will hopefully motivate me to complete them and make me extra happy when I do achieve them. I cannot express how excited I am to be writing this right now! I am only two blog posts into All is Good, but I am loving every tiny little moment of it and I hope it continues for a long time and I also hope the you guys enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it 🙂

So everybody (or anybody, as this blog is fairly new!) please comment below & tell me your top 3 New Years resolutions and now that you’re there, tell be all about something that makes you as happy as I feel when blogging!

All is GREAT

Love, Anonymous x

Have your Say!

